Welcome to Guangzhou Xiangyuan Technology Co., LTD. official website! Customer's confidence in each product and satisfaction is the pursuit of our life, with our efforts to solve your troubles!
广州彰翔科技有限公司
给投影机一个舒适的家
全国咨询热线
020-31068548
13926184856
Banner
Home > Company Profile


    Guangzhou Akiyoshi Technology Co., Ltd.Founded in September 2015, is a research and development, production, customer to map customization of various types of sheet metal chassis and equipment of high-tech enterprises, is the earliest manufacture of constant temperature and humidity projector protective box, laser protective box enterprises, the company designed and manufactured protective boxes for large digital projector outdoor projection protection use, Can be used with 6500-30000 lumens projector.


The company has: first-class management team, the implementation of the most advanced management concepts and operating mode, leading all staff to create a high efficiency and quality of low-cost enterprise production environment! For our customers to produce high-quality low-cost metal chassis products, for the vast number of customers to create greater value!


The company has: first-class engineering team and R & amp; d team, we follow the footsteps of advanced technology, on the basis of which to achieve leap technological innovation, and combined with the particularity of the projector use site and the needs of the vast number of customers continue to improve and improve, to do their best to improve product protection performance!


The company's main:

    Projector Protective Box,Constant temperature and humidity protectionProtective boxes,Advertising box, fructose chassis, coffee chassis, golf tee machine, precision sheet metal processing, metal protective box, metal hanger, safe box.


彰翔科技彰翔科技
彰翔科技手机版手机版

地址:广东省广州市番禺区石基镇大龙街茶东村东盛路7号
电话:020-31068548

13926184857
服务热线
公司简介

邮箱:gzdvs@126.com
地址:广州番禺大龙街茶东村东盛路7号
电话:13926184857
域名:www.zhangxiangkj.com
联系人:汪先生

公司简介
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司简介


    广州彰翔科技有限公司成立于2015年9月,是一家集研发、生产、客户来图定制各类钣金机箱和设备的高新技术企业,是国内最早制造恒温恒湿投影仪防护箱、激光防护箱的企业,公司设计制造的防护箱专为大型数字投影仪室外投影防护使用,可配合6500-30000流明的投影仪使用。


    公司拥有:一流的管理团队,执行最先进的管理理念及运作模式,引领着全体职工营造着高效率高品质低成本的企业生产环境!为广大客户生产出高质量低成本的金属机箱产品,为广大客户创造更大的价值!


    公司拥有:一流的工程团队及研发团队,我们跟随先进技术的脚步,在此基础上实现飞跃性的技术创新,并结合投影仪使用场地的特殊性及广大客户的使用需求不断的改进和完善,尽最大努力提高产品防护性能!


    公司主营:

    投影仪防护箱,恒温恒湿防护箱,广告箱,果糖机箱,咖啡机箱,高尔夫发球机,精密钣金加工,金属防护箱,金属吊架,保险柜箱体.


广州彰翔科技有限公司
13926184857
服务热线

版权所有:广州彰翔科技有限公司

地址:广州市番禺区大龙街茶东村东盛路7号  电话:13926184857  手机:13926184857  电子邮箱:gzdvs@126.com

投影仪防护箱,恒温恒湿防护箱,广告箱,果糖机箱,咖啡机箱